what does a "duplicate error" mean?

At Relode we have a 30 day ownership policy, if you try to refer a candidate and receive a duplicate error message, it means they are still within that 30 day period with another recruiter who referred them previously. Each candidate you refer into Relode will be yours for 30 days. This is to protect from duplicate profiles being created, and causing confusion for the candidate who is actively working with another recruiter.

Please ensure you have the candidate’s mobile phone number and an updated email address. Relode is not able to accept international or land-lines for candidates at this time. Any candidates that are input under false contact information will cause the Relode professional agent to be suspended from the platform indefinitely.

If you have questions about ownership, please email our support team at support@relode.com.